Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Franziska
    ch

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 25, 2017
    Everything a little old. No one to open the door at first. Just two closed parking sites.
    Nice breakfast, everything decorated with love and style. Very nice owner. Good location. Walking distance from beach area and subway station going to Valparaiso.
    Pam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 28, 2016

    Great

    Bianca and her mother, Cecilia, were very gracious and accommodating. They kindly invited us to enjoy Christmas dinner with them. A wonderful experience with new friends.
    Francisco
    mx

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2016

    Beautiful room, friendly place

    Very nice people, I felt like I were at home.
    Lupita Paredes
    mx

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017
    Agradable y tranquilo
    MERRILYN
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 11, 2017

    Convenient and Cecile tried so hard to make things OK with language and our needs.

    Wow! probably the smallest bathroom we have used: to be fair we were offered a change to a shared bathroom up stairs when we arrived. Bedroom was off the main breakfast room
    Proximity. Not too bad but a challenge if you don't know where to go. Get a taxi. Bed was fine and quite roomy except for ensuite.
    Pauline
    nz

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 7, 2017
    :) Allow half an hour walk from vina del mar terminal but we dont mind the distance. Taxi is about 5000 pesos. Location is near metro and bus stops to Valparaiso. Good
    Comfortable bed, large room and good breakfast. Owner and helper speak little English, we use google translator app for help
    basilio
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2017

    I strongly recommend Bianca's for a great stay over.

    I liked it all...
    This place was an excellent choice to stay over. The rooms were big and they were very clean. The breakfast was a full meal and very tasty. The staff was very helpful and very nice..easy to talk with and went the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
    cl

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 16, 2017

    Nice, welcoming family run place

    The street is a little out of the way but most things were within a 20 min walking distance so it wasn't too restricting.
    Really nice vibe from Bianca and her mum. Super accommodating and professionally run.
    Michiel
    br

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 6, 2017

    Do not accept the garage unit.

    Didn't like staying in an unfinished garage.
    Bianca was nice
    Daniela
    cl

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2016

    maravillosa experiencia

    maravillosa atencion
    BIANCA MARIA
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 18, 2016

    From one Bianca to another Bianca

    Bianca, her mother and the staff made our stay a pleasure. Great value for your money
    Kerimcan
    tr

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.